Did you say diamond?

Go down

Did you say diamond? Empty Did you say diamond?

Post by DIGITAL on Mon Feb 20, 2012 4:25 pm

Diamond Armored Cockroach
Insect
Lv 8
1500/4000
This card can attack twice during your battle phase, if both attacks are suscessfull, this card is changed to Defense Position, and cannot change its position until the end of your next turn. If this card is in defense position during your opponents battle phase, any attacking monster must attack this card. Any card destroyed by battle with this card is placed at the bottom its owners deck.


Last edited by Dylan W. on Fri Feb 24, 2012 4:36 pm; edited 1 time in total
DIGITAL
DIGITAL

Posts : 1067
Join date : 2011-03-18

Back to top Go down

Did you say diamond? Empty Re: Did you say diamond?

Post by Seattleite on Fri Feb 24, 2012 12:24 pm

Dylan W. wrote:Diamond Armored Cockroach
Insect
Lv 8
1500/4000
This card can attack twice during your battle phase, if both attacks are suscessfull then this card remains in face-up defense position for 2 turns. If this card is in defense position during your opponents battle phase, any attacking monster must attack this card. Any card destroyed by battle with this card is placed at the bottom its owners deck.


"this card remains in face-up defense position for 2 turns."

- You have to specify this. Is it unable to switch to attack position? Does it switch to attack position after two turns? 2 of your turns or turns in general? It's better to say "Until the 2nd end phase...." or something cause just "turns" gets confusing.

This card is interesting and cool, with some protection from cards like Nature's Vitality it's pretty powerful.

Seattleite
Seattleite
Admin

Posts : 2290
Join date : 2010-10-27
Age : 25
Location : Seattle, WA

http://duelportal.tk

Back to top Go down

Did you say diamond? Empty Re: Did you say diamond?

Post by DIGITAL on Fri Feb 24, 2012 1:14 pm

Okay, it was supposed to be worded to say:

After both attacks are suscessful the card is unable to switch from defense position except by card effect until 2 of your own mainphases later...

so: This card attacks twice, remains in DEF for your opponents turn, your turn, then your opponents turn again, after that it can switch back.
DIGITAL
DIGITAL

Posts : 1067
Join date : 2011-03-18

Back to top Go down

Did you say diamond? Empty Re: Did you say diamond?

Post by Seattleite on Fri Feb 24, 2012 4:25 pm

so, just like Goblin Attack Force...

"this card is changed to Defense Position, and cannot change its position until the end of your next turn."
Seattleite
Seattleite
Admin

Posts : 2290
Join date : 2010-10-27
Age : 25
Location : Seattle, WA

http://duelportal.tk

Back to top Go down

Did you say diamond? Empty Re: Did you say diamond?

Post by DIGITAL on Fri Feb 24, 2012 4:36 pm

thanks
DIGITAL
DIGITAL

Posts : 1067
Join date : 2011-03-18

Back to top Go down

Did you say diamond? Empty Re: Did you say diamond?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum