Rainbow Eel and Orb of Manifest

Go down

Rainbow Eel and Orb of Manifest Empty Rainbow Eel and Orb of Manifest

Post by EMSOUP on Sun Oct 21, 2012 3:59 pm

Rainbow Eel: While on the field or in the Graveyard, this card is treated as all Attributes.
|
|
V
Rainbow Eel: While on hand, the field, or in the Graveyard, this card is treated as all Attributes.


________________________________________________________________________________________________


Orb of Manifest: This card is treated as All Attributes while on the field or in the Graveyard. You can return this face-up card to your hand to Special Summon 1 "Manifest Token" (Dragon/LIGHT/Lv2/0/0). It is treated as All Attributes. If a "Manifest Token" would be destroyed, you can discard this card from your hand instead.
|
|
V

Orb of Manifest: This card is treated as All Attributes while on the hand, field, or in the Graveyard. You can return this face-up card to your hand to Special Summon 1 "Manifest Token" (Dragon/LIGHT/Lv2/0/0). It is treated as All Attributes. If a "Manifest Token" would be destroyed, you can discard this card from your hand instead.
EMSOUP
EMSOUP

Posts : 1028
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 33
Location : Bandung, Indonesia

Back to top Go down

Rainbow Eel and Orb of Manifest Empty Re: Rainbow Eel and Orb of Manifest

Post by Seattleite on Sun Oct 21, 2012 4:09 pm

yes

_________________
Ice Cube takes all your moms to prom

BEES:
Rainbow Eel and Orb of Manifest Oprahs-Bees
Seattleite
Seattleite
Admin

Posts : 2290
Join date : 2010-10-27
Age : 25
Location : Seattle, WA

http://duelportal.tk

Back to top Go down

Rainbow Eel and Orb of Manifest Empty Re: Rainbow Eel and Orb of Manifest

Post by EMSOUP on Thu Apr 11, 2013 12:55 pm

anyway, what's the fate of this errata?
EMSOUP
EMSOUP

Posts : 1028
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 33
Location : Bandung, Indonesia

Back to top Go down

Rainbow Eel and Orb of Manifest Empty Re: Rainbow Eel and Orb of Manifest

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum