Is there any rulings for said position? I made a few cards that force cards into face-down attack position, and was wondering if there was special things involved with it.
- Posts : 194
Join date : 2011-07-10
I think it's the same as being in face-down defense position. When the cards are attacked they are flipped face-up, and Flip Summoning a face-down attack monster would result in it being face-up attack position.
MALEVOLENT UPRISE @ 1
I believe there's actually a real card that does something similar. Too lazy to look up right now.
Remember kids, homework fights illiteracy, and fighting illiteracy prevents people from joining gangs and committing crimes. Ergo, doing homework makes you Batman. This, my friends, is the Batman Theorem of Vector Calculus.
- Posts : 122
Join date : 2011-12-29
Age : 30
Location : Diabetes, the American Dream
you your self may not play a card in F/d atk postion but if acted on by a card effect it's valid for the tcg has a card that does this but only one because of how much contraversy their was about it.
Because I can
- Posts : 686
Join date : 2010-10-27
Age : 27
Location : Ohio
Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum