Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill

Go down

Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill Empty Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill

Post by ALiCE'S EMOTiON on Fri Jan 04, 2013 5:35 am

Breaking The Rules FTW?

Might include S/T support at a later time.

Name-Project S. The Petrified Girl
Light
Lv-3
Warrior
Atk-600
Def-400
Effect-During your Standby Phase if you control this face-up card you can send it to the Graveyard and search you deck for 1 "Project I. The Sniper" or 1 "Project N. The Fairy Cat" and Special Summon the selected monster. During your Main Phase 2 if this card declared an attack this turn you may select 1 Spell Card in your deck and add it to your hand.

Name-Project I. The Sniper
Earth
Lv-5
Machine
Atk-2100
Def-500
Effect-When this card is Special Summoned by the effect of "Project S. The Petrified Girl" you may select upto 2 set cards your opponent controls, your opponent picks 1 of the selected cards and adds it to their hand and shuffles the other selected card back into their deck. During your Main Phase 2 if you have a "Project S. The Petrified Girl" in your Graveyard, in which this card did not declare an attack but another monster on the field was destroyed by battle this turn, you can select 1 card on the field and banish ignoreing all other Conditions and effects. (This effect can still be negated)

Name-Project N. The Fairy Cat
Light
Lv-5
Fairy
Atk-2100
Def-500
Effect-When this card is Special Summoned by the effect of "Project S. The Petrified Girl" you may select upto 2 cards in either players Graveyard and add them back to the owners deck. During your Main Phase 2 if you have a "Project S. The Petrified Girl" in your Graveyard, in which this card did not declare an attack but another monster on the field was destroyed by battle this turn, your oppnent selects 2 cards at random in there hand and reveals them, you may select 1 of the revealed cards and return it to the owners deck.

Name-Project O. The Unmatched Sniper
Earth
Lv-10
Machine
Atk-3200
Def-1500
Effect-This card cannot be Special Summoned except by this cards effect. Tribute 1 face-up "Project I. The Sniper" and 1 other monster you control and Special Summon this card. This card is uneffected by Trap cards. When this card declares an attack you may reveal any number of Spell Cards in your hand, for every Spell Card revealed by this effect incress this cards attack by 300x the ammount of revealed cards untill the end of that battle. If the total number of cards revealed by this effect is 4 or more than select 2 set none monster cards your opponent controls and Banish them ignoreing all other Conditions and effects. (This effect can still be negated).

Name-Project N 2. The CaitSith Archer
Light
Lv-10
Fairy
Atk-3200
Def-1500
Effect-This card cannot be Special Summoned except by this cards effect. Tribute 1 face-up "Project N. The Fairy Cat" and 1 other monster you control and Special Summon this card. This card is uneffected by Spell Cards. When this card declares an attack you may reveal any number of Spell Cards in your hand, for every Spell Card revealed by this effect incress this cards attack by 300x the ammount of revealed cards untill the end of that battle. If the total number of cards revealed by this effect is 4 or more than select 2 cards at random from your opponents hand and Banish them ignoreing all other Conditions and effects. (This effect can still be negated).

Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill Tumblr10

_________________
Because I can
ALiCE'S EMOTiON
ALiCE'S EMOTiON

Posts : 686
Join date : 2010-10-27
Age : 27
Location : Ohio

Back to top Go down

Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill Empty Re: Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill

Post by Anime Girl References on Fri Jan 04, 2013 5:05 pm

Breaking rules?

_________________
MALEVOLENT UPRISE @ 1
Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill Tumblr_m5c7h8cBMt1qii6tmo1_250_zps4289d255
Anime Girl References
Anime Girl References

Posts : 1783
Join date : 2011-05-14
Age : 28
Location : somewhere to make broke cards

http://www.itjustbugsme.com

Back to top Go down

Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill Empty Re: Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill

Post by ALiCE'S EMOTiON on Fri Jan 04, 2013 11:02 pm

Darkest Hour wrote:Breaking rules?

Banish them ignoreing all other Conditions and effects. (This effect can still be negated).
That is how because it just simply ignores all other mechanics of the game, Reguardless of what is in play.

_________________
Because I can
ALiCE'S EMOTiON
ALiCE'S EMOTiON

Posts : 686
Join date : 2010-10-27
Age : 27
Location : Ohio

Back to top Go down

Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill Empty Re: Can you get the reference? The 505th Sniper Kill

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum