What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards

Go down

What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards Empty What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards

Post by Seattleite on Thu Sep 27, 2012 3:34 pm

Veintriloquist
Aqua | WATER | Level 7
You can have your opponent draw 1 card: Special Summon this card from your Hand or Graveyard (can only be used once per turn). Your opponent must declare which monsters will declare an attack, and their attack target, at the start of their Battle Phase. You select the order which they attack (if the attack target doesn't exist, the attack is negated).
[ 1900 / 2200]

Alley Oop
Continuous Spell Card
You can select 1 monster you control, then select a second Attack-position monster you control. Change the second monster to Defense Position, it cannot change its battle position this turn, even with a card effect. The first monster gains ATK equal to the DEF of the second monster, until the End Phase.

Frost Spellbreaker
Spellcaster | WATER | Level 4
The effect of all your opponent's Spell cards becomes "Decrease the ATK of 1 Monster on the field by 1000." If the ATK of this card is 0, this effect is negated.
[ 1200 / 2000 ]

Lonely Seagull
Winged Beast | WATER | Level 1
While this is the only Attack-position monster you control, it cannot be destroyed. When you take Battle Damage from a battle involving this card, you can Special Summon 1 monster from your Graveyard with ATK equal to or less than the damage you took.
[ 400 / 400 ]



_________________
Ice Cube takes all your moms to prom

BEES:
What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards Oprahs-Bees
Seattleite
Seattleite
Admin

Posts : 2290
Join date : 2010-10-27
Age : 25
Location : Seattle, WA

http://duelportal.tk

Back to top Go down

What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards Empty Re: What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards

Post by EMSOUP on Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:16 pm

Seattleite wrote:Veintriloquist
Aqua | WATER | Level 7
You can have your opponent draw 1 card: Special Summon this card from your Hand or Graveyard (can only be used once per turn). Your opponent must declare which monsters will declare an attack, and their attack target, at the start of their Battle Phase. You select the order which they attack (if the attack target doesn't exist, the attack is negated).
[ 1900 / 2200]
Yay, a level 7 that's easy to summon! Other than that, effect seems good, overall a fun card that maybe can be abused with another card. But anyway, if you oly have this card, does your opponent able to attack directly with another monster, or the attack is negated (assuming your opponent has more than 1 monsters). and also what is the ruling about multi attackers and monsters that able to attack again after destroying something?

Alley Oop
Continuous Spell Card
You can select 1 monster you control, then select a second Attack-position monster you control. Change the second monster to Defense Position, it cannot change its battle position this turn, even with a card effect. The first monster gains ATK equal to the DEF of the second monster, until the End Phase.
Anyway, can you use it multiple times during a turn? just asking. otherwise fine, helps overrun big monsters.


Frost Spellbreaker
Spellcaster | WATER | Level 4
The effect of all your opponent's Spell cards becomes "Decrease the ATK of 1 Monster on the field by 1000." If the ATK of this card is 0, this effect is negated.
[ 1200 / 2000 ]
It's balanced imo. since you didn't get to choose the spell that is negated. You get to pseudo negate a minimum of 2 spells and your opponent is able to use this to their advantage(also the fact that your opponent can still overrun this monster with another monster). Anyway, do you think that it will be good in Frozone deck?

Lonely Seagull
Winged Beast | WATER | Level 1
While this is the only Attack-position monster you control, it cannot be destroyed. When you take Battle Damage from a battle involving this card, you can Special Summon 1 monster from your Graveyard with ATK equal to or less than the damage you took.
[ 400 / 400 ]
Would be a fun card imo. Summon this card, battle, summon another copy of this card, battle, summon another copy, battle, summon something. Yes, you take a huge LP damage from that strat, but seems fun to try.
EMSOUP
EMSOUP

Posts : 1028
Join date : 2012-08-31
Age : 33
Location : Bandung, Indonesia

Back to top Go down

What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards Empty Re: What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards

Post by Seattleite on Fri Sep 28, 2012 3:17 am

EMSOUP wrote:
Seattleite wrote:Veintriloquist
Aqua | WATER | Level 7
You can have your opponent draw 1 card: Special Summon this card from your Hand or Graveyard (can only be used once per turn). Your opponent must declare which monsters will declare an attack, and their attack target, at the start of their Battle Phase. You select the order which they attack (if the attack target doesn't exist, the attack is negated).
[ 1900 / 2200]
Yay, a level 7 that's easy to summon! Other than that, effect seems good, overall a fun card that maybe can be abused with another card. But anyway, if you oly have this card, does your opponent able to attack directly with another monster, or the attack is negated (assuming your opponent has more than 1 monsters). and also what is the ruling about multi attackers and monsters that able to attack again after destroying something?
Glad it's good. They aren't able to attack directly unless the monster is a direct attacker, then the attack target is you. Opponent will select multi attackers and declare which monsters they will attack, you still control the order. The BLS-style attackers attack immediately after and it's due to an effect, so it will happen after they attack regardless.

Alley Oop
Continuous Spell Card
You can select 1 monster you control, then select a second Attack-position monster you control. Change the second monster to Defense Position, it cannot change its battle position this turn, even with a card effect. The first monster gains ATK equal to the DEF of the second monster, until the End Phase.
Anyway, can you use it multiple times during a turn? just asking. otherwise fine, helps overrun big monsters.
Yes you can use it multiple times.


Frost Spellbreaker
Spellcaster | WATER | Level 4
The effect of all your opponent's Spell cards becomes "Decrease the ATK of 1 Monster on the field by 1000." If the ATK of this card is 0, this effect is negated.
[ 1200 / 2000 ]
It's balanced imo. since you didn't get to choose the spell that is negated. You get to pseudo negate a minimum of 2 spells and your opponent is able to use this to their advantage(also the fact that your opponent can still overrun this monster with another monster). Anyway, do you think that it will be good in Frozone deck?
I thought it was one of my better ideas Smile Frozone could make use of it, if your opponent really NEEDS to activate a certain spell and they waste their others on Spellbreaker.

Lonely Seagull
Winged Beast | WATER | Level 1
While this is the only Attack-position monster you control, it cannot be destroyed. When you take Battle Damage from a battle involving this card, you can Special Summon 1 monster from your Graveyard with ATK equal to or less than the damage you took.
[ 400 / 400 ]
Would be a fun card imo. Summon this card, battle, summon another copy of this card, battle, summon another copy, battle, summon something. Yes, you take a huge LP damage from that strat, but seems fun to try.
I didn't realize it would loop Surprised But i guess that's balanced.

_________________
Ice Cube takes all your moms to prom

BEES:
What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards Oprahs-Bees
Seattleite
Seattleite
Admin

Posts : 2290
Join date : 2010-10-27
Age : 25
Location : Seattle, WA

http://duelportal.tk

Back to top Go down

What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards Empty Re: What did you say? I can't hear you over my new cards

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum